Local Pension Board

Further information and guidance on Local Pension Boards is available below.


Board Members

Contact details for the Local Pension Board members are as follows:


Independent Chair:

Tejonidhi Kashyap: tejonidhi.kashyap@gmail.com   


Employer Representatives:

Cllr Salim Patel: salim.patel@newham.gov.uk   

John Hollands: jhollands52@btinternet.com   

John Saunders: saundersje@hotmail.com   


Scheme Member Representatives:

Unison Member Representative - Veronica Holley: veronica.holley@st-lukes.newham.sch.uk     

GMB Member Representative - Catherine Hanlon: catherine.hanlon@newham.gov.uk

Unite Member Representative - Donford Vardon: Donford.vardon@oneSource.co.uk



Interested in being a board member? Click here

Advert for Local Pension Board representatives

Application form